The areas to be developed

All The wilayates of the South, some wilayates of the highlands and some municipalities of some wilayates of the highlands.

 Zones concerned  by the derogatory scheme

 Are eligible for special advantages of the state, investment realized in the wilayas of the South and the High lands.

 I-  All the municipalities of the following wilaya : Batna; Djelfa; El Bayadh; Khenchela; M'sila; Nâama; Saida; Tébessa; Tiaret.
 II- The following municipalities: